Summer is almost here, and that means Crunchyroll‘s new lineup of anime series is on the way.

Get ready to spend the entire season indoors, vegetating and watching fan-favorites — including Black Clover and One Piece — that are making a comeback and the newbies streaming this month.

Fans can enjoy the adventures of Naruto’s son with Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. Meanwhile, they can catch epic duels going down on Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains. Fans can also check out the second season of seriously wacky-looking banana people fighting to keep their jobs at a TV network in Wacky TV Nanana. The story — and the new head executive of the company — look vaguely and hilariously familiar.

Five new anime series will begin streaming along with 11 new simulcasts.

Check out the full lineup below.

New Crunchyroll Anime Series

  • Dr. Stone — July 5 worldwide, excluding Asia
  • To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts — TBA in North America, United Kingdom, Oceania, Nordics, South America, and more
  • The remaining three series are to be announced.

New Simulcasts

  • Hakata Mentai! Pirikarako-Chan — Saturday at 2 p.m. worldwide, excluding Japan and Asia
  • Magical Sempai — TBA worldwide, excluding Asia
  • Are You Lost? — TBA worldwide, excluding Asia
  • The remaining eight series are to be announced.

Continuing Simulcasts

  • Ace of the Diamond Act II — Tuesday at 2:55 a.m. worldwide, excluding Asia
  • Black Clover — Tuesday at 3:25 a.m. worldwide, excluding Asia
  • Shounen Ashibe Go! Go! Goma-chan 4th Season — Tuesday at 4 a.m.
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains — Wednesday at 3:55 a.m.
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations — Thursday at 4 a.m. PT on Crunchyroll worldwide, excluding Japan and Crunchyroll Premium in French-speaking territories
  • Wacky TV Nanana — Thursday at 6 a.m.
  • Fruits Basket — Friday at 9:53 a.m. in the U.S., Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa
  • JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind — Friday at 10:05 a.m. in the U.S., Canada, the U.K. Australia, and New Zealand
  • Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba — Saturday at 9 a.m. in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, the UK, and Ireland
  • Monster Strike! The Animation — Saturday at 3:15 p.m. worldwide, excluding China, Japan, Macau, and Taiwan
  • Fairy Tail Final Season — Saturday at 3:30 p.m. in the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, the U.K., Ireland, and South Africa
  • One Piece — Saturday at 7 p.m. in the U.S. territories, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa
  • Gegege No Kitaro — Saturday at 7:30 p.m.

Photo: Funimation