It’s no secret that Game of Thrones has its fair share of celebrity followers. Now, in honor of the show’s final season, some of the more musically inclined famous fans are coming together on For the Throne, an album of new music inspired by the series.

Columbia Records released a promo video today to announce the album, and the list of featured artists is insane. Among the 19 singers and bands are Ellie Goulding, The Lumineers, A$AP Rocky, Mumford & Sons, SZA, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott.

For the Throne will be available on April 26, two weeks into the show’s eighth season.

If that isn’t cool enough, the album will be available on vinyl with “extremely limited” edition, house-themed covers and on limited-edition Fire and Ice-colored vinyl. Unfortunately for fans, the limited-edition albums appear to have sold out within the first hour.

Fans can preorder the album (with its regular cover) now on vinyl or as a digital download from Columbia Records or iTunes (digital only.)

Photo: Columbia Records