Photo: Netflix

The third season of Stranger Things doesn’t come out until next year, but fans did get a sneak peek at what’s to come with Netflix’s reveal of the episode names.

The titles were released on Stranger Things’ official Twitter account with the names floating over the title sequence.

The episodes are as follows:

  1. Suzie, Do You Copy?
  2. The Mall Rats
  3. The Case of the Missing Lifeguard
  4. The Sauna Test
  5. The Source
  6. The Birthday
  7. The Bite
  8. The Battle of Starcourt

We already know that the third season will take place one year after season 2, in the summer of 1985. Some new couples emerged at the end of the last season, including Eleven (Millie Bobbie Brown) and Mike (Finn Wolfhard), and Lucas (Caleb McLaughlin) and Max (Sadie Sink), so we can expect to see how those relationships play out. And we can all breathe a sigh of relief because Steve Harrington (Joe Keery) is back, too. Priah Ferguson, who played Lucas’s younger sister Erica, will also have a bigger role this season.

Some fresh faces will also pop up in Hawkins, Ind., including Maya Hawke, who plays an alternative girl bored with her mundane day job, and Francesca Reale, who plays Heather the Hawkins Community Pool lifeguard, according to Variety.