Source: Scream Factory/the Pop Insider

Get ready to celebrate Friday the 13th and Friday the 13th like never before with a deluxe 40th-anniversary box set from Scream Factory.

Set for release on Tuesday October 13 (get it?), this box set comes with the full series of Jason Voorhees movies and tons of bonus content. The box set features a collectible slipcover with newly commissioned art, a 40-page collectible essay booklet with archival still photography, and a Blu-ray case with original theatrical artwork for each of the *12* movies.

The titles in this set are:

  • Friday the 13th (1980)
  • Friday the 13th Part 2 (1981)
  • Friday the 13th Part 3 (1982)
  • Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter (1984)
  • Friday the 13th Part V: A New Beginning (1985)
  • Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (1986)
  • Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988)
  • Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989)
  • Jason Goes To Hell: The Final Friday (1993)
  • Jason X (2001)
  • Freddy vs. Jason (2003)
  • Friday the 13th (Remake) (2009)

Each Blu-ray also comes packed with extras, including original TV spots, audio commentary, and new 4K scans for some of the titles.

This killer set is available to preorder now at for $159.98 (limited to 13,000 pieces). Fans who purchase the collection will also receive an exclusive, limited-edition lithograph with new artwork from artist Devon Whitehead and an exclusive, limited-edition, 40th-anniversary poster with new artwork from Joel Robinson, while supplies last.

Mark your calendars now for an epic Friday the 13th binge this October!