In honor of the 25th anniversary of Hellboy: Seed of Destruction, the comic publisher will release Hellboy: 25 Years of Covers in tribute to the iconic comic series.

The 25 Years of Covers features a new preface from creator Mike Mignola, an introduction by colorist Dave Stewart, and more than 150 covers of iconic issues. This deluxe, hardcover collection includes covers from different artists, including Mike Mignola, Richard Corben, and Duncan Fegredo.

The collection, launching July 3, includes covers from Seed of Destruction #1 through Hellboy in Hell #10, Hellboy: House of the Living Dead, Hellboy: Midnight Circus, Hellboy: Into the Silent Sea, Hellboy in Mexico, Hellboy: Krampusnacht, Hellboy Winter Special, and B.P.R.D.: The Devil You Know #15, as well as the covers for additional upcoming and unannounced titles.

Dark Horse Comics’ celebration of the comics also includes Hellboy Day on March 23, an anniversary special-edition of Hellboy: Seed of Destruction Issue 1 with a new cover, and special events hosted by local comic book shops across the country.

Photo: Dark Horse Comics