The vinyl is filled with popular earworms from Fortnite’s early days. | Source: iam8bit

Fortnite fans have another reason to bust out their favorite dance moves. In collaboration with Epic Games in a deal facilitated by IMG, iam8bit is releasing the Fortnite: Best of the Lobby vinyl LP. 

This new album features some of the most memorable tunes that players may have heard while emoting, waiting to group up, and during some of the iconic shooter’s season-ending moments. Filled with popular earworms from Fortnite’s early days, Fortnite: Best of the Lobby packs 18 tracks on a single LP pressed on yellow vinyl.

Related: Limited Run Celebrates ‘Jurassic Park’ 30th by Reintroducing Two Nostalgic Video Games

The vinyl features new, original artwork from illustrator Jim Mahfood, highlighting iconic outfits like Peely, Power Chord, Skull Trooper, The Brat, and Tomatohead. Ranging from cozy holiday tunes to spooky jams, the LP features an array of classic Fortnite tunes from the game’s first two Chapters. Fortnite: Best of the Lobby also includes extended audio versions of popular Emotes that will have listeners bouncing like Billy.   

The vinyl features artwork from illustrator Jim Mahfood. | Source: iam8bit

Here’s the complete tracklist:


  1. Frosty Serenade
  2. Windmill Floss
  3. Eerie
  4. Switch Up
  5. Overdrive
  6. Wild
  7. Disco
  8. Get Funky
  9. Running Man
  10. Mecha Power (Instrumental)


  1. Solid Groove
  2. Billy Bounce
  3. War’s Horizon
  4. Might
  5. Festive
  6. Mecha Power
  7. Afterburner
  8. Default Vibe

Preorders for Fortnite: Best of the Lobby will begin on starting on July 20 for $31.99.

About the author

Maggie Dougherty

Maggie Dougherty

Maggie Dougherty is an editorial intern at Adventure Media & Events. She is a senior at Iona University in New Rochelle, New York, where she studies digital media and production. In her free time, Maggie can be found watching Conan O’Brien videos on YouTube, reading biographies of Lyndon B. Johnson, or listening to the Succession soundtrack.