Calling all gaming Potterheads!

Today, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, and The LEGO Group released LEGO Harry Potter on the Nintendo Switch and Xbox One for the first time.

LEGO Harry Potter: The Collection combines LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, both remastered, into one package.

The game features content from all eight Harry Potter films with enhanced graphics, environments, lighting, and visual effects. It also includes two downloadable content (DLC) packs—a spell pack and a character pack—which were previously released.

Watch the trailer below!

About the author

Madeleine Buckley

Madeleine Buckley

Madeleine Buckley was a Senior Editor at The Pop Insider, The Toy Insider, and The Toy Book. She covered all things toys and fandom, and has appeared on Cheddar and a variety of regional news networks to talk about the latest trends in both. She is a movie score enthusiast, mediocre knitter, proud Syracuse alumna, and Marvel lover. You can usually find her at the movies or hanging out at home with her super-pup, Parker.